Agristo Nazareth NV



Agristo is a Belgian based company with the head office in Harelbeke and additional production plants in Nazareth, Wielsbeke and Tilburg (The Netherlands). We specialize in the production of frozen and pre-fried French fries and potato specialties.
Since 1986 we have been producing authentic and delicious fries, croquettes and other frozen potato specialties to suit each customer choosing for quality, taste and cosines. We offer an extremely varied range of frozen fries and derived products. Moreover we can develop a made to measure solution for each customer. As ‘private label’ producer Agristo is the partner of retail and food service players worldwide. To ensure we have the highest standards on quality and food safety we have a very focused Quality team. This team is constantly monitoring the quality of our products. As a result of this disciplined corporate policy, Agristo meets the highest quality expectations of our customers and of the key international Technical bodies. We manage the complete chain of production, from plants to distribution. In this way we guarantee very high quality and flexibility. Our modern and well-equipped buildings have a state of the art machinery park.

Products and brands

Fries, potato specialities, mashed potatoes


Potatoes, potato products



B2B, Foodservices, Retail, Private label

Available in the following countries

Afghanistan, Algeria, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo (Democratic Republic of the), Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong (SAR China), Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia (Republic of), Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Reunion (French), Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan (Republic of China), Thailand, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Vietnam