At Lutosa we’ve dedicated more than 40 years to championing the delicious, versatile potato.

Transformed into golden, crispy Belgian fries, smooth and creamy mash, crunchy hash browns and many more tasty products, we believe our potatoes are the cornerstone of meal-making.
From canteens to cafés, from street food to the finest restaurants.

That’s why we’ve built a valued community of growers and distributors with one shared objective: to deliver top quality, ready to cook frozen and chilled potato products, that make the meals our customers serve extra special.

Our business is built on strong partnerships with our distributors and customers around the world, leveraging our passion, know-how and proud Belgian heritage to provide the best solutions for every market.

We simply want the world to experience the joy of the potato, in all of its delicious forms.

Products and brands

Fries, potato specialities, mashed potatoes

Halal, Kosher, Organic, Vegetarian, Vegan, Chilled, Frozen

Potatoes prepared or preserved in the form of flour, meal or flakes


Potatoes, potato products

Halal, Kosher, Organic, Vegetarian, Vegan, Ambiant, Chilled, Frozen


B2B, B2C, Foodservices, Retail, Own brand, Private label

Available in the following countries

Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo (Brazzaville), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong (SAR China), Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia (Republic of), Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan (Republic of China), Tanzania (United Republic of), Thailand, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Vietnam, Yemen