Fuji Oil Europe is especially renowned for its high quality cocoa butter equivalents (CBE), cocoa butter substitutes (CBS), cocoa butter replacers (CBR) and functional filling fats.

Fuji Oil Europe is exclusively using raw materials from vegetable origin and customers can count on Fuji Oil Europe for Kosher Parve (Kosher OU) and Halal.

Flanders Fillings and Compounds is a Division of Fuji Oil Europe that produces cocoa fillings and compounds. The product range comprises Organic and Fairtrade chocolate, sugar free chocolate, lactose free chocolate, hazelnut fillings, bakestable fillings, biscuit and ice cream coatings.

Products and brands

Chocolate and chocolate products

Gluten Free, Organic, Sugar Free

Frostings, filling & icings, coatings

Gluten Free, Organic, Sugar Free, Frozen

Oils and fats

Vegetable fats and oils and their fractions partly or wholly hydrogenated


B2B, Own brand

Available in the following countries

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom